State Administration

 

USAPL New York – USAPLNY

State Chair State Secretary
Wesley Kipp Open
usaplny@gmail.con
518-469-5510
Drug Testing Officer Technical Secretary
Open Open
Athlete Reps
Paulie Steinman
 paulie@southbrooklynwc.com
 718-243-2800
High School Representative Collegiate Representative
Jan Daurio Open
 jd1970@gmail.com 

Contact Jan with any High School team interest.

518-391-0059

Judges in New York State

We are always looking to expand our list of judges, if interested please contact the state chair

TypeNameEmail
NationalPaul Steinmanpaulie@southbrooklynwc.com
NationalRebecca Steinmanbecca@southbrooklynwc.com
StateTommy Gregg thetomgregg85@gmail.com
StateTrevor Billertbiller@gmail.com
StateJohn Bogartjonboggy@hotmail.com
StateKevin Carterkevin.carter.45@live.com
StateJan Dauriojd1970@gmail.com
StateRachel Denisrach816@gmail.com
StateZack Feeneyzackfeeney@yahoo.com
StateJohn Geislerjohngnh88@gmail.com
StateTroy Gibsontg4924@gmail.com
StateMichelle Grapelmgrapel@gmail.com
StateCurtis Hendrickscurtis.hendricks@gmail.com
StateDaniel Howsmondaniel.howsmon@gmail.com
StateWesley Kippkippersworkout@gmail.com
StateSarah Lovesarahfrazier45@gmail.com
StateFrank Panarofrankjpanaro@gmail.com
StateAnthony Parrellatrella2000@gmail.com
StateJared Sachssachs.jared@gmail.com
StateNikke Soremekuna.j.soremekun@gmail.com
StatePaul Steinmanpaulie@southbrooklynwc.com
StateRebecca Steinmanbecca@southbrooklynwc.com
StateNikhil Thomasnikhil@nthomas.org
StateStephanie Tracystephtracy@gmail.com
StateJorge Unigarrojorge.unigarro@equinox.com
StateJoanna Welshjoanna.l.welsh@gmail.com
StateRobert Alirobert.ali1992@gmail.com
StateLuciana de Araujo Kipplucuana1405@gmail.com
StatePatrick Cierapatrickciera@yahoo.com
StateBrad Greggmrbradleygregg@gmail.com
StateKait Drolettekbailey1017@gmail.com
StateNate Drolettedroll100@gmail.com
StateLauren AshleyLcpt01@gmail.com
StateCarley Skrupinskiinfo@mustachefitnessandbarbell.com
StateVinnie Mangionevinkbaf@gmail.com

Serving Drug Free Powerlifting in New York

Skip to toolbar